Lékaři II. interní kliniky - gastroenterologické

MUDr. Jakub Bača Jakub.Baca@fnol.cz 
MUDr. Diana Hexspoor Bawadekji Diana.HexspoorBawadekji@fnol.cz 
MUDr. Gabriela Koudelková Gabriela.Koudelkova@fnol.cz 
MUDr. Peter Slodička Peter.Slodicka@fnol.cz 
MUDr. Veronika Špatenková Veronika.Spatenkova@fnol.cz 
MUDr. Tomáš Tichý Tomas.Tichy2@fnol.cz 
MUDr. Ján Ürge, Ph.D. Jan.Urge@fnol.cz 
MUDr. Petr Vaněk Petr.Vanek3@fnol.cz 
MUDr. Matěj Hálek Matej.Halek@fnol.cz 
MUDr. Monika Hořínková Monika.Horinkova@fnol.cz 
MUDr. Karolína Nováková Karolina.Novakova@fnol.cz 
MUDr. Marek Vetešník Marek.Vetesnik@fnol.cz 
MUDr. Mgr. Drahomíra Vrzalová, MBA Drahomira.Vrzalova@fnol.cz 
prof. MUDr. Rudolf Chlup, CSc. Rudolf.Chlup@fnol.cz 
MUDr. Květoslava Aiglová, Ph.D. Kvetoslava.Aiglova@fnol.cz 
MUDr. Zdeněk Berka Zdenek.Berka@fnol.cz 
MUDr. Silvia Cveková Silvia.Cvekova@fnol.cz 
MUDr. Michal Konečný, Ph.D. Michal.Konecny@fnol.cz 
MUDr. Barbora Pipek Barbora.Pipek@fnol.cz 
prof. MUDr. Jiří Ehrmann, CSc. Jiri.Ehrmann@fnol.cz 
MUDr. Lukáš Daniš Lukas.Danis@fnol.cz 
MUDr. Petra Sychrová Petra.Sychrova@fnol.cz  
MUDr. Lea Zarivnijová Lea.Zarivnijova@fnol.cz 
MUDr. Jan Gregar, Ph.D. Jan.Gregar@fnol.cz 
MUDr. Vít Navrátil Vit.Navratil@fnol.cz 
MUDr. Pavel Sychra Pavel.Sychra@fnol.cz 
MUDr. Vincent Dansou Zoundjiekpon Vincent.Zoundjiekpon@fnol.cz 

 

Lékaři Oddělení geriatrie

MUDr. Čapková Barbora   barbora.capkova@fnol.cz
MUDr. Kurašová Jitka  jitka.kurasova@fnol.cz
MUDr. Mertová Eva eva.mertova@fnol.cz
MUDr. Suchánková Hana, Ph.D. hana.suchankova@fnol.cz
MUDr. Záboj Zdeněk zdenek.zaboj@fnol.cz
EXTERNISTÉ:  
MUDr. Kabrhelová Kateřina katerina.kabrhelova@fnol.cz
MUDr. Šanová Hana hana.sanova@fnol.cz